Registered Charity Number 1166489

Blerch Sporting Foundation

Businesses/Individuals who have kindly donated prizes or supported us.


Listing of all businesses and people who kindly donated for the raffle on 14th October 2016

Prize No., Company/Person, Prize, Contact Details

1 Apollo Sounds Lakenheath Apollo Disco for an Event (NON Wedding  https://www.facebook.com/701830336573050/videos/934804946608920/ 

2 Stevies' Dos' Evening put up or cut, wash and blow dry http://www.facebook.com/Stevies-Dos-296883177167604/

3 Jason Duke Ghost Hunt with Paranormal Thrillseekers  https://www.facebook.com/groups/1600584016875380/

4 Walnut Tree Worlington £30 Voucher http://walnuttreeworlington.co.uk/

5 Kirsty Bentley HIIT One months membership to HIIT https://kirstybentley.com/hiit-mildenhall-group-training/

6 Imagine Spa, Kings Lynn 1/2 Day discovery Experience http://imaginespa.co.uk/kingslynn/

7 Barbers Inc. Mildenhall £30 voucher http://www.barbersincparlor.com/

8 Apollo Stables Lakenheath Horse riding lesson for 2 http://apollostables.co.uk/

9 Apollo Stables Lakenheath Horse riding lesson for 2 http://apollostables.co.uk/

10 Worlington Hall Hotel Meal voucher for 2 http://www.worlingtonhall-hotel.co.uk/

11 Wok n Rock, Lakenheath Meal voucher for 2 http://woknrock.co.uk/

12 Judes Ferry, West Row 2 course Sunday carvery for two  http://www.judesferry.com/

13 Craftylicious, Mildenhall Christmas card set http://www.craftylicious.co.uk/

14 Dion Gallichan Photography Family one hour portrait session and 10" x 8" portraithttp://www.diongallichanphotography.co.uk/

15 Dion Gallichan Photography Family one hour portrait session and 10" x 8" portrait http://www.diongallichanphotography.co.uk/

16 Dion Gallichan Photography Family one hour portrait session and 10" x 8" portrait http://www.diongallichanphotography.co.uk/

17 Dion Gallichan Photography Family one hour portrait session and 10" x 8" portrait http://www.diongallichanphotography.co.uk/

18 Dion Gallichan Photography Family one hour portrait session and 10" x 8" portrait http://www.diongallichanphotography.co.uk/

19 Webbs Sandwich Bar, Mildenhall Lunch voucher £15  https://www.facebook.com/Webbs-sandwich-bar-688989877864082/

20 Sunlounge, Mildenhall 30 Minutes of Tanning https://www.yell.com/biz/sun-lounge-bury-st-edmunds-7867465/

21 Costa , Mildenhall Free coffee and cake for two https://www.facebook.com/MildenhallCosta/

22 Oasis Beauty, Mildenhall Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage http://www.oasis-beauty.co.uk/

23 GJs, Mildenhall GJs Luxury Pedicure http://www.gjssalon.co.uk/

24 Lox Hairdressers, Mildenhall £10 voucher https://www.facebook.com/Lox-Hairdressers-262931000423247/

25 Gandhi Indian Restaurant  £20 voucher http://www.gandhi-indian.co.uk/

26 Jodies Nails & Beauty Full set of Acrylics https://en-gb.facebook.com/Jodies-Nails-Beauty-132168970225240/

27 Siam Sabb Thai Resturant £15 Voucher http://www.siamsabb.com/

28 Absolutely Hair, Mildenhall £50 hair products http://www.absolutelyhair.co.uk/

29 Flip Miller 5 T-Shirts and 2 Water bottles  

30 The Little Cool House, Mildenhall House Barbers T Shirt and 1 x Haircut  http://thelittlecoolhouse.co.uk/

31 Tasha Redman American Hamper  

32 All Things Sweet, Mildenhall Sweet Bomb and  £10 voucher https://en-gb.facebook.com/All-Things-Sweet-125509227646569/

33 EmZo Gift and Home £10 Gift Voucher http://www.emzo.co.uk/

34 Sainsburys & Chris Smith Chocolate Treats (Sainsburys) and Prosecco (Chris Smith) https://www.opening-times.co.uk/sainsburys-superstore-mildenhall/

35 Sainsburys, Mildenhall Chocolate Treats (Sainsburys) and Prosecco  https://www.opening-times.co.uk/sainsburys-superstore-mildenhall

36 Kirsty Jones Mini Indulgence Pack  

37 EmZo Gift and Home Game of Thrones Treat Box  http://www.emzo.co.uk/

38 Jumppin Jacks, Mildenhall Jumping Jacks 5 free entry vouchers http://www.jumppinjacks.co.uk/

39 Dragon House, Mildenhall £30 Voucher http://www.justoffbase.com/dragonhouse/

40 Taste of Italie, Mildenhall 2 Bottles of wine  http://www.tasteofitalia.co.uk/

41 En Thai Sing, Mildenhall 6 Bottles of Blossom Hill Wine http://www.enthaising.co.uk/

42 Lloyds Pharmacy, Mildenhall Manor Court.Bayliss & Harding  Pamper set http://www.lloydspharmacy.com/

43 Jayson Hussain, I gadget Repairs £30 voucher any repair at I Gadget https://www.facebook.com/I_Gadget_Repairs-1560540800859677/

44 Kevin Boardman  Bottle of Whisky/Box of Chocolates & a History Book  

45 Kevin Boardman Big Bang Theory T-Shirt  

46 Wilkos, Mildenhall £5 Gift Voucher http://www.wilko.com/store-locator/388-mildenhall/stry/388/


Other Businesses/Individuals who have kindly donated prizes or supported us.

The Bell Hotel, Mildenhall, Suffolk. http://www.the-bell-hotel.co.uk
Apollo Sounds, Lakenheath, Suffolk.
Barbers Inc, High Street Mildenhall, Suffolk.
http://www.barbersincparlor.com
West Suffolk Leisure, Mildenhall, Suffolk.
http://www.wsluk.com
Apollo Stables, Lakenheath, Suffolk.
http://apollostables.co.uk
Zack FM, Mildenhall, Suffolk.
http://www.zackfm.com
Nanny Mc Cupcake, Brandon, Suffolk.
​Riverside Hotel, Mildenhall, Suffolk.
http://www.theriversidehousehotel.co.uk
The Walnut Tree Worlington.
http://www.walnuttreeworlington.co.uk

Production Print Embroidery.http://www.proprintembroidery.co.uk

The Healer Foundation.   http://www.healerfound.co.uk